Would You Rather..?

Would you rather have a magical carpet that flies or your own personal robot?

ljcor / Pixabay
DrSJS / Pixabay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would rather have a magical carpet that flies to take me around the world. I can arrive at certain places fast and easy. I wouldn’t have to worry about traffic and parking. Carrying my magical carpet with me everywhere I go.
I would not own a personal robot because you have to be truly responsible for it. You would have to take it everywhere you go. Having personal space would be ruined by it, and you would have to explain to everyone why you have a robot with you. Lol.

 

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather..?

  1. I agree because whill flying on a carpet you can travel the world and a robot is to big and would get in the way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *